The Championship 2024 / 25

Last updated : 31 May 2024 By Michael Morris

C:WindowsTempphpE3E8.tmpWhen are the fixtures announced?

We will find out our schedule for the 24/25 season on Wednesday 26th June at 9am BST.

The 46 rounds of Championship matches will take place across 33 weekends, nine midweeks and four Bank Holidays.

When does the season begin?

The start of the 24/25 Championship season will begin on the weekend of Saturday 10th August and the regular season will conclude on 3rd May 2025.

The full list of 24/25 Championship teams in alphabetical order:

Blackburn Rovers

Bristol City


Cardiff City

Coventry City

Derby County

Hull City

Leeds United

Luton Town



Norwich City

Oxford United

Plymouth Argyle


Preston North End

Queens Park Rangers

Sheffield United

Sheffield Wednesday

Stoke City


Swansea City


West Bromwich Albion