Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelsea's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Chelsea during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 4 8 31 25
Away 21 3 4 14 22 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 8 22 53 65
Click here to view Chelsea's complete league history View Chelsea's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1950 Arsenal A League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1950 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1950 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 Blackpool A League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 Portsmouth A League W 3-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-4 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 28 Feb 1951 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1951 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 Manchester United A League L 1-4 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 18 Apr 1951 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 25 Apr 1951 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 Fulham A League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table