Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 1984/1985

Results of games featuring Doncaster Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 42 33
Away 23 6 3 14 30 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 8 21 72 74
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1984 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Fri 31 Aug 1984 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1984 Reading A League W 4-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Sep 1984 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1984 MILLWALL H League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1984 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1984 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1984 Brentford A League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sun 07 Oct 1984 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1984 Hull City A League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1984 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 1984 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 26 Oct 1984 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 1984 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sun 11 Nov 1984 York City A League L 1-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1984 SWANSEA CITY H League W 4-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 28 Nov 1984 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1984 Newport County A League L 1-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Dec 1984 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1984 GILLINGHAM H League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1984 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1984 Orient A League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1985 WALSALL H League W 4-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1985 READING H League L 0-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1985 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1985 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1985 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 22 Feb 1985 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1985 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1985 Cambridge United A League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 08 Mar 1985 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1985 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1985 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1985 Rotherham United A League W 3-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1985 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1985 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1985 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1985 Walsall A League L 0-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sun 14 Apr 1985 YORK CITY H League W 3-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1985 Swansea City A League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Wed 24 Apr 1985 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1985 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1985 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 03 May 1985 Wigan Athletic A League L 2-5 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 May 1985 ORIENT H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1985 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table