Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Farnborough Town's results from season 1998/1999

Results of games featuring Farnborough Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 5 10 29 48
Away 21 1 6 14 12 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 7 11 24 41 89
Click here to view Farnborough Town's complete league history View Farnborough Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1998 Leek Town A League L 0-4 Harrison Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 1998 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1998 KETTERING TOWN H League L 1-3 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1998 Welling United A League D 0-0 Park View Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1998 Hednesford Town A League D 0-0 Keys Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1998 DOVER ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1998 LEEK TOWN H League W 2-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1998 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 0-2 Aggborough     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1998 KINGSTONIAN H League W 4-2 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1998 Northwich Victoria A League L 0-3 Drill Field     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1998 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 2-4 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Sep 1998 Stevenage Borough A League L 1-3 Broadhall Way     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1998 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1998 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League L 1-2 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1998 TELFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1998 Hereford United A League L 0-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1998 SOUTHPORT H League D 1-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1998 Forest Green Rovers A League D 0-0 The Lawn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1998 MORECAMBE H League L 1-6 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1998 Rushden & Diamonds A League L 0-1 Nene Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1998 Yeovil Town A League L 3-6 Huish Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1999 Hayes A League L 0-1 Church Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1999 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League W 1-0 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1999 Kingstonian A League D 1-1 Kingsmeadow     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1999 WOKING H League W 2-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1999 HAYES H League L 1-5 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 1999 Dover Athletic A League L 1-2 Crabble Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1999 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-4 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1999 Southport A League D 2-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1999 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 2-4 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1999 WELLING UNITED H League D 1-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1999 Kettering Town A League L 1-4 Rockingham Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1999 BARROW H League D 2-2 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 1999 Cheltenham Town A League D 0-0 Whaddon Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1999 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League L 1-6 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1999 Telford United A League L 1-3 Bucks Head     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1999 Barrow A League L 0-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1999 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 0-0 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1999 Woking A League L 0-4 Kingfield Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1999 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1999 HEDNESFORD TOWN H League L 0-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1999 Morecambe A League L 0-1 Christie Park     Stats Table