Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aldershot Town's results from season 2008/2009

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
66 10 7 7 17 11 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 12 4 39 34
Away 26 6 2 18 27 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 14 22 66 89
Click here to view Aldershot Town's complete league history View Aldershot Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2008 Accrington Stanley A League W 1-0 Donnelly 43 1,805   Stats Table
Wed 13 Aug 2008 Coventry City A League Cup L 1-3 Morgan 37 9,293   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2008 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Soares 63 4,564   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2008 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1   5,422   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2008 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-2 Harding 48; Morgan 65; Davies 86 3,805   Stats Table
Tue 02 Sep 2008 SWINDON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Elvins 45; Davies 48 (pen) 1,814   Stats  
no extra time, Swindon Town won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 06 Sep 2008 DARLINGTON H League W 2-1 Morgan 7; Soares 27 3,460   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2008 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Grant 51 6,462   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2008 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Hudson 75; Davies 86 4,198   Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 2008 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Charles 52 6,033   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2008 BURY H League D 3-3 Elvins 69; Davies 77 (pen); Hylton 79 3,621   Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 2008 Macclesfield Town A League L 2-4 Hudson 51; Hylton 64 1,857   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2008 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Davies 14 (pen) 5,023   Stats Table
Wed 22 Oct 2008 Chesterfield A League L 1-5 Hudson 50 3,079   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2008 Rochdale A League L 1-3 Morgan 66 2,750   Stats Table
Tue 28 Oct 2008 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Soares 13 3,049   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2008 Morecambe A League L 0-2   1,897   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2008 ROTHERHAM UNITED H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Grant 90 (pen) 2,632   Stats  
Sat 15 Nov 2008 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Grant 53 3,784   Stats Table
Tue 18 Nov 2008 Rotherham United A F.A. Cup W 3-0 Hudson 15, 81; Morgan 55 2,431   Stats  
Sat 22 Nov 2008 Chester City A League W 1-0 Morgan 83 1,653   Stats Table
Tue 25 Nov 2008 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-0 Sandell 36; Davies 60 2,625   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2008 Millwall A F.A. Cup L 0-3   6,189   Stats  
Sat 06 Dec 2008 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Hudson 12, 29; Hylton 88 3,915   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2008 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 2-2 Davies 49 (pen), 75 (pen) 3,605   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2008 Barnet A League W 3-0 Hylton 6; Charles 70; Davies 90 2,729   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2008 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 1-2 Hudson 16 3,697   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2009 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Hudson 90 3,018   Stats Table
Tue 20 Jan 2009 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 2-2 Harding 6; Davies 76 2,491   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2009 Bury A League L 1-2 Davies 83 2,558   Stats Table
Tue 27 Jan 2009 Brentford A League L 0-3   5,111   Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 2009 ROCHDALE H League L 2-4 Morgan 75; Davies 81 (pen) 3,018   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2009 Exeter City A League L 2-3 Robinson 55; Harding 60 4,840   Stats Table
Tue 17 Feb 2009 Gillingham A League D 4-4 Lindegaard 20; Winfield 57; Bentley 61 (og);
Sandell 66
5,974   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2009 MORECAMBE H League L 0-2   2,872   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2009 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 3-1 Hudson 23; Robinson 41, 45 2,604   Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 2009 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2   4,556   Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 2009 Bradford City A League L 0-5   12,465   Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 2009 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0   2,090   Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 2009 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Davies 16; Hudson 49 3,098   Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 2009 Rotherham United A League W 2-1 Grant 15, 39 2,769   Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 2009 Darlington A League L 0-2   2,532   Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 2009 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1   7,095   Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 2009 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Robinson 52 2,482   Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 2009 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   2,643   Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 2009 Port Vale A League D 0-0   4,140   Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 2009 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 1-3 Hylton 7 1,586   Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 2009 BARNET H League D 1-1 Chalmers 51 2,397   Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 2009 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-3   5,440   Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 2009 CHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Hudson 14, 56 3,100   Stats Table
Sat 02 May 2009 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 Grant 26; Davies 88 3,910   Stats Table