Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cheltenham Town's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
56 6 6 9 13 8 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 5 8 12 36 43
Away 24 5 10 9 21 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 10 18 21 57 79
Click here to view Cheltenham Town's complete league history View Cheltenham Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Ridley 56; Hayles 68 3,654   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Hammond 45 1,918   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Hammond 59 3,280   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Alsop 90 2,311   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 BRADFORD CITY H League L 4-5 Hammond 4; Townsend 12; Richards 43, 89 3,073   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Darlington A League D 1-1 Richards 32 1,840   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Low 55 1,397   Stats  
Sat 05 Sep 2009 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League D 1-1 Townsend 81 2,969   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 Bury A League W 1-0 Hayles 90 2,130   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Alsop 85 3,088   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 Aldershot Town A League L 1-4 Richards 65 (pen) 2,964   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-2 Hayles 60 2,928   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Hammond 75 4,134   Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 2009 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-4   1,843   Stats Table
Fri 16 Oct 2009 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Hammond 69 2,930   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Pook 66 4,979   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-4   3,124   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 Torquay United A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Lewis 8 2,370   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Richards 12 3,008   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Morecambe A League L 0-1   1,567   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 BARNET H League W 5-1 Gallinagh 21; Marshall 37, 86; Richards 55;
Yakubu 88 (og)
2,331   Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 2009 Torquay United A League L 0-3   2,122   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Hayles 22, 30 2,824   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Chesterfield A League L 0-1   3,145   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 0-1   4,114   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 2-0 Richards 45; Low 66 2,028   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Richards 54 (pen) 10,831   Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0   3,334   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 ROCHDALE H League L 1-4   3,460   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 AFC Bournemouth A League D 0-0   5,259   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 BURTON ALBION H League L 0-1   2,593   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 Barnet A League D 1-1 Thornhill 20 1,667   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 MORECAMBE H League W 2-0 Alsop 33; Thornhill 59 2,806   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Hayles 34 2,607   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 Watkins 78 4,428   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2010 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   3,273   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 CHESTERFIELD H League L 0-1   3,006   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Burton Albion A League W 6-5 Richards 54, 90; Elito 56; Pook 84, 87, 90 2,500   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Elito 40 3,503   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 Macclesfield Town A League L 0-1   1,572   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Alsop 50 3,708   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Richards 25, 71 (pen) 3,488   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 BURY H League W 5-2 Richards 37 (pen); Thornhill 46; Low 52, 85;
Hayles 86
3,071   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0   4,967   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Rotherham United A League D 0-0   3,478   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2010 DARLINGTON H League D 3-3 Pook 29; Richards 46; Elito 64 2,836   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League L 1-2 Richards 14 (pen) 3,386   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 Notts. County A League L 0-5   11,331   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 1-1 Low 9 3,856   Stats Table