19 of the Premier League 20 confirmed for next season

Last updated : 16 May 2013 By Michael Morris

plJust one place is left to fill in the 2013 /2014 Premier League.

That will be either Watford or Crystal Palace who play at Wembley on May 27th in the Championship play off final.

Cardiff and Hull are already promoted and leaving the top division are Wigan, Reading and QPR.

So the line up at the moment is:

  • Arsenal
  • Aston Villa
  • Cardiff City
  • Chelsea
  • Everton
  • Fulham
  • Hull City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle United
  • Norwich City
  • Southampton
  • Stoke City
  • Swansea City
  • Sunderland
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • West Bromwich Albion
  • West Ham United
  • Watford / Palace

The fixtures for the new season are out on the 19th of June and the season itself kicks off on the weekend of Saturday August 17th.