Answers to Forest quiz questions

Last updated : 20 October 2012 By Paul Evans

60’s. They were the only club run by a Committee rather than a Board of Directors.

70’s. Viv Anderson, Frank Clark, John McGovern, Ian Bowyer, Tony Woodcock and John Robertson – Martin O’Neill and John O’Hare were the subs.

80’s. Neil Webb.

90’s. Kevin Ratcliffe.

00’s. Neil Alexander, Martyn Margetson, Tony Warner, Tom Heaton, Peter Enckelman and David Marshall – Margetson replaces Warner early on in the game at the City Ground in September 2004 and they only conceded two goals between them.

10’s. Pat Bamford.