Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Fulham 1 - 2 Cardiff. Comment

Fulham 1 - 2 Cardiff. Comment

Paul's review of the final match of the season.
Highlights and reaction from Craven Cottage

Highlights and reaction from Craven Cottage

Harris: 'I'm gutted that we haven't got through'
Fulham 1 - 2 Cardiff City. (Fulham win 3 - 2 on agg)

Fulham 1 - 2 Cardiff City. (Fulham win 3 - 2 on agg)

Bluebirds push Fulham all the way but it's the Londoners who go to Wembley.
Fulham v Cardiff. Pre match

Fulham v Cardiff. Pre match

2nd leg at Craven Cottage.
Cardiff 0 - 2 Fulham. Comment

Cardiff 0 - 2 Fulham. Comment

A review of the first leg.
Cardiff City 0 - 2 Fulham. Match Report

Cardiff City 0 - 2 Fulham. Match Report

Fulham took control of their Championship play-off semi-final with goals from Josh Onomah and Neeskens Kebano.
Cardiff v Fulham. Team line ups

Cardiff v Fulham. Team line ups

Bluebirds unchanged as Mitrovic misses out for Fulham


Cardiff v Fulham. Pre match
- Cardiff City Mon 27th July
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Fulham matches
- Cardiff City Mon 27th July
Confirmed play off dates and times
- Cardiff City Fri 24th July
Highlights and reaction as Cardiff secure 5th place
- Cardiff City Fri 24th July
Cardiff 3 - 0 Hull. Comment
- Cardiff City Thu 23rd July
Final Day Championship Fixtures
- Cardiff City Wed 22nd July
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Hull City matches
- Cardiff City Tue 21st July
Cardiff v Hull. Pre match
- Cardiff City Tue 21st July
Middlesbrough 1 - 3 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 19th July
Highlights and reaction as City win at The Riverside
- Cardiff City Sun 19th July
Middlesbrough v Cardiff. Pre match
- Cardiff City Sat 18th July
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 18th July
Warnock: Former boss backing the Bluebirds
- Cardiff City Fri 17th July
Cardiff 2 - 1 Derby. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 15th July
Highlights and reaction as City beat Derby
- Cardiff City Wed 15th July
Cardiff v Derby. Pre match
- Cardiff City Tue 14th July
Midweek Championship fixtures
- Cardiff City Tue 14th July
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Derby County matches
- Cardiff City Tue 14th July
Fulham 2 - 0 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 11th July
Fulham highlights and manager reaction
- Cardiff City Sat 11th July
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Fulham matches
- Cardiff City Fri 10th July
Cardiff 2 - 3 Blackburn. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 8th July
Blackburn highlights and reaction
- Cardiff City Wed 8th July
Cardiff v Blackburn. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 7th July
Bristol C 0 - 1 Cardiff C. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 4th July
Bluebirds leave it late but win at Ashton Gate
- Cardiff City Sat 4th July
Bristol City v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 4th July
Revised fixture list as Fulham away moved for TV
- Cardiff City Sat 4th July
Harris unhappy as Albert Adomah loan ended
- Cardiff City Sat 4th July
Cardiff 0 - 0 Charlton. Comment
- Cardiff City Thu 2nd July
Manager reaction as City and Charlton draw a blank
- Cardiff City Tue 30th June
Cardiff v Charlton. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 30th June
Preston 1 - 3 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 29th June
Highlights and reaction s City win at Deepdale
- Cardiff City Mon 29th June
Cardiff beat Preston 3 - 1 at Deepdale
- Cardiff City Sat 27th June
Preston v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 27th June
Preston v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 27th June
Preston v Cardiff. Match officials
- Cardiff City Sat 27th June
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Fri 26th June
Richards, Connolly and Bogle released by City
- Cardiff City Fri 26th June
Early kick off for Cardiff v Charlton
- Cardiff City Fri 26th June
Cardiff 2 - 0 Leeds. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 22nd June
Highlights and reaction as Cardiff stun Leeds
- Cardiff City Mon 22nd June
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Leeds United matches
- Cardiff City Sun 21st June
Cardiff v Leeds. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 20th June
Cardiff v Leeds. Match officials
- Cardiff City Sat 20th June
EFL promotions, relegations and play off details
- Cardiff City Sat 20th June
The Championship weekend as the action restarts
- Cardiff City Sat 20th June
Season ticket refund options now open for supporters
- Cardiff City Tue 16th June
Harris 'We want to be in the play offs'
- Cardiff City Sat 13th June
Cardiff and Swansea draw twice in CCS warm up games
- Cardiff City Sat 13th June
Restart match day programmes available on mail order
- Cardiff City Sat 13th June
Championship fixtures and TV games announced
- Cardiff City Mon 8th June
Championship set to resume on June 20th
- Cardiff City Mon 1st June
Lockdown quiz number 2
- Cardiff City Thu 23rd April
Westlife and Little Mix concerts at CCS cancelled
- Cardiff City Thu 23rd April
Former players pay tribute to Jimmy Goodfellow
- Cardiff City Thu 23rd April
Cardiff City quiz for the lockdown
- Cardiff City Thu 23rd April
Peter Whittingham RIP
- Cardiff City Thu 19th March
Football suspended until at least April 30th
- Cardiff City Thu 19th March
Wednesday evening update on Peter Whittingham
- Cardiff City Thu 19th March
Cardiff matches off as football suspended
- Cardiff City Fri 13th March
Fixtures in doubt despite EFL statement?
- Cardiff City Fri 13th March
Sala: No further action after manslaughter arrest
- Cardiff City Fri 13th March
Barnsley 0 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Fri 13th March
Highlights and reaction from Oakwell
- Cardiff City Fri 13th March
Barnsley v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 7th March
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Barnsley matches
- Cardiff City Sat 7th March
Barnsley v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 7th March
CCFC latest accounts analysis
- Cardiff City Wed 4th March
Cardiff 2 - 2 Brentford. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 4th March
Cardiff v Brentford. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 29th February
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Brentford matches
- Cardiff City Sat 29th February