Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Cardiff to appeal Morrison's red card?

Cardiff to appeal Morrison's red card?

Neil Harris mentioned in his post match comments that he felt it was not a red card.
Leeds 3 - 3 Cardiff. Comment

Leeds 3 - 3 Cardiff. Comment

And first hand coverage of the 3rd round FA Youth Cup game at CCS where Cardiff beat Ipswich Town.
Highlights and reaction from Elland Rd

Highlights and reaction from Elland Rd

Marcelo Bielsa finds 'difficult to explain the result' as Leeds throw away a three goal lead.
Leeds v Cardiff. Team line ups

Leeds v Cardiff. Team line ups

Neil Harris makes three changes as Morrison, Vaulks and Ralls all start. Robert Glatzel is on the bench
The Championship weekend

The Championship weekend

It's matchday 22 as the season is almost halfway through.
Six decades of Cardiff City v Leeds United matches

Six decades of Cardiff City v Leeds United matches

A quiz on this weekend's opponents. Answers now updated.
Championship Fixtures and Table

Championship Fixtures and Table

Live table and current fixtures / results
Leeds v Cardiff. Match preview

Leeds v Cardiff. Match preview

Can City end Leeds winning run?


Extended contract for Sol Bamba
- Cardiff City Fri 13th December
FA CUP: Cardiff v Carlisle. Match details
- Cardiff City Fri 13th December
Highlights and reaction from Griffin Park
- Cardiff City Thu 12th December
Brentford 2 - 1 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 11th December
Brentford v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Wed 11th December
Six decades of Cardiff City v Brentford matches
- Cardiff City Wed 11th December
Brentford v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Wed 11th December
Neil Warnock on life since Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Wed 11th December
Cardiff 3 - 2 Barnsley. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 9th December
Highlights and reaction as Cardiff beat Barnsley
- Cardiff City Mon 9th December
Cardiff v Barnsley. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 7th December
Six decades of Cardiff City v Barnsley matches
- Cardiff City Sat 7th December
Catch up: FA Cup draw
- Cardiff City Fri 6th December
Cardiff appeal to go before CAS next year
- Cardiff City Fri 6th December
FA Cup 3rd round draw coming up from 7pm on Monday
- Cardiff City Sun 1st December
Forest 0 - 1 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 1st December
Neil Harris: 'We look like a proper unit'
- Cardiff City Sun 1st December
Forest v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 30th November
Forest v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 30th November
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 30th November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest matches
- Cardiff City Sat 30th November
Etheridge: Harris arrivival has 'energised' the players
- Cardiff City Fri 29th November
Cardiff 1 - 0 Stoke. Comment
- Cardiff City Thu 28th November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Stoke City matches
- Cardiff City Wed 27th November
Structured and shape, but not a classic. Reaction
- Cardiff City Tue 26th November
Cardiff v Stoke. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 26th November
Highlights and reaction from The Valley
- Cardiff City Mon 25th November
Charlton 2 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 25th November
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd November
Bowyer expecting a 'difficult game' against Cardiff today
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd November
Charlton v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd November
Neil Harris pre Charlton press conference
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Charlton Athletic matches
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd November
Charlton v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 22nd November
Forest and Brentford away ticket details
- Cardiff City Mon 18th November
Neil Harris starts work as Cardiff City manager
- Cardiff City Mon 18th November
Neil Harris appointment. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 17th November
Neil Harris is the new Cardiff City manager
- Cardiff City Sun 17th November
Bluebirds fined for Birmingham brawl
- Cardiff City Thu 14th November
Updated TV schedule after Jacks game moved
- Cardiff City Wed 13th November
Neil Warnock. A reflection
- Cardiff City Tue 12th November
Bamba ''We should be doing better'
- Cardiff City Tue 12th November
New manager search as Chairman expects decision soon
- Cardiff City Tue 12th November
Warnock era comes to an end
- Cardiff City Mon 11th November
Cardiff 0 - 1 Bristol City. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 11th November
Manager reaction and highlights from Severnside derby
- Cardiff City Mon 11th November
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 9th November
Cardiff City v Bristol City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 9th November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Bristol City matches.
- Cardiff City Fri 8th November
Armand Traore signs short term contract at CCS
- Cardiff City Fri 8th November
Sean Morrison to miss Severnside derby
- Cardiff City Sun 3rd November
Bamba's back and he's loving it
- Cardiff City Sun 3rd November
Cardiff 4 - 2 Birmingham. Comment.
- Cardiff City Sun 3rd November
Highlights and reaction as City beat Birmingham
- Cardiff City Sat 2nd November
Cardiff v Birmingham. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 2nd November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Birmingham City matches
- Cardiff City Sat 2nd November
Highlights and manager reaction from The Liberty
- Cardiff City Mon 28th October
Swansea 1 - 0 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 28th October
Swansea v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sun 27th October
Swansea v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 26th October
Six decades of Cardiff City v Swansea City matches
- Cardiff City Sat 26th October
Preston H is the latest game moved for TV
- Cardiff City Thu 24th October
Highlights and reaction from The New Den
- Cardiff City Thu 24th October
Millwall 2 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Thu 24th October
Millwall v Cardiff City. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Tue 22nd October
Millwall v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 22nd October
Six decades of Cardiff City v Millwall matches
- Cardiff City Tue 22nd October
Highlights and reaction as Tomlin's goal divides opinion
- Cardiff City Sun 20th October
Cardiff 1 - 1 Sheff Weds. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 20th October
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Fri 18th October
Cardiff v Sheff Weds. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 18th October
Six decades of Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday matches
- Cardiff City Fri 18th October
Swansea away ticket info. Sales start today
- Cardiff City Wed 9th October
WBA highlights and reaction
- Cardiff City Mon 7th October
WBA 4 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
W.B.A. v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
W.B.A. v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Another TV game as Charlton away moved by a few hours
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Highlights and reaction as Cardiff beat Q.P.R
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Cardiff 3 - 0 Q.P.R. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Cardiff v Q.P.R. Match preview
- Cardiff City Wed 2nd October
Highlights and reaction to 2 - 2 draw a Hull
- Cardiff City Mon 30th September
Hull 2 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 28th September