Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Cardiff City v Liverpool. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sun 21st April
Six decades of Cardiff City v Liverpool matches
- Cardiff City Fri 19th April
Premier League Table and Fixtures
- Cardiff City Fri 19th April
Brighton 0 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 17th April
Burnley 2 - 0 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 14th April
Burnley v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 13th April
Six decades of Cardiff City v Burnley matches
- Cardiff City Sat 13th April
Man City 2 - 0 Cardiff City. Comment
- Cardiff City Thu 4th April
Man Ciy v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Wed 3rd April
Huddersfield and Fulham both relegated
- Cardiff City Wed 3rd April
Cardiff 1 - 2 Chelsea. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 1st April
Six decades of Cardiff City v Chelsea matches
- Cardiff City Mon 1st April
Bluebirds beaten by controversial Chelsea
- Cardiff City Sun 31st March
Cardiff v Chelsea. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 30th March
Cardiff 2 0 West Ham. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 10th March
Six decades of Cardiff City v West Ham matches
- Cardiff City Sun 10th March
Cardiff City v West Ham Utd. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 9th March
Wolves 2 - 0 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 3rd March
Wolves v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 1st March
Cardiff 0 - 3 Everton. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 27th February
Cardiff v Everton. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 26th February
Six decades of Cardiff City v Everton matches
- Cardiff City Mon 25th February
Cardiff 1 - 5 Watford. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd February
Watford take 5 as City fall apart
- Cardiff City Sat 23rd February
Warnock and Gracia look ahead to tonight's clash
- Cardiff City Fri 22nd February
Cardiff v Watford. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 22nd February
Six decades of Cardiff City v Watford matches
- Cardiff City Fri 22nd February
Sala funeral taking place in Argentina
- Cardiff City Sat 16th February
Saints 1 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 10th February
Over £100,000 raised to fund search for David Ibbotson
- Cardiff City Sun 10th February
Six decades of Cardiff City v Southampton matches
- Cardiff City Sun 10th February
Southampton fans detained after indecent Sala gestures
- Cardiff City Sat 9th February
Injury time drama as Cardiff win at St Marys
- Cardiff City Sat 9th February
Southampton v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 9th February
Southampton v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 9th February
Nantes to retire No.9 shirt to honour Emiliano
- Cardiff City Fri 8th February
Vincent Tan statement after death of Emiliano Sala
- Cardiff City Fri 8th February
Cardiff 2 - 0 Bournemouth. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 3rd February
Emotional Warnock proud to be manager of CCFC
- Cardiff City Sat 2nd February
Moment of silence planned ahead of Cardiff v Bournemouth
- Cardiff City Sat 2nd February
Six decades of Cardiff City v Bournemouth matches
- Cardiff City Sat 2nd February
Cardiff v Bournemouth. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 1st February