Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Six decades of Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town matches

Six decades of Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town matches

Midweek quiz from Mauve and Yellow Army
Midweek Championship fixtures

Midweek Championship fixtures

A full set of fixtures with five games on Tuesday and seven games on Wednesday.
Championship Fixtures and Table

Championship Fixtures and Table

Live table and current fixtures / results
Reading 3 - 0 Cardiff. Comment

Reading 3 - 0 Cardiff. Comment

A review of City's performance at Reading and some highl;ghts if you can face them.
Reading v Cardiff. Confirmed team line ups

Reading v Cardiff. Confirmed team line ups

Bluebirds make four chages for today's game at the Madejski.
The Championship weekend

The Championship weekend

The action started on Friday night with Fulham's 2 - 1 win at Huddersfield. There are 10 games on Saturday (3pm) before the Main Event on Sunday lunchtime.


Reading v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 17th August
Carabao Cup. Cardiff v Luton. Tuesday 27th Aug.
- Cardiff City Sat 17th August
Sala plane crash reveals carbon monoxide poisoning
- Cardiff City Fri 16th August
Blackburn away ticket details. On sale Aug 15th
- Cardiff City Wed 14th August
Cardiff draw Luton in the Carabao Cup
- Cardiff City Wed 14th August
Cardiff 2 - 1 Luton. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 12th August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Luton Town matches
- Cardiff City Mon 12th August
Cardiff City v Luton Town. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 10th August
Injury update from Neil Warnock
- Cardiff City Sat 10th August
Bobby Reid happy to finally be at Fulham
- Cardiff City Sat 10th August
Bluebirds complete signing of Isaac Vassell
- Cardiff City Thu 8th August
Cardiff City v Luton Town. Match officials
- Cardiff City Thu 8th August
Reading away ticket information
- Cardiff City Thu 8th August
Wigan 3 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 4th August
Etheridge injury blow as keeper limps off at the DW
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
Wigan Athletic v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Wigan Athletic matches
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
2019 / 2020 Squad numbers in full
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
Match officials for Wigan v Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Wed 31st July
Striker Robert Glatzel on verge of Cardiff City move
- Cardiff City Tue 30th July
Bluebirds sign winger Gavin Whyte on four year deal
- Cardiff City Tue 30th July
Leeds kick off change and updated fixture list
- Cardiff City Tue 30th July
Weekly review 28 July 2019
- Cardiff City Sun 28th July
Plymouth Parkway 1, Cardiff City 5
- Cardiff City Sat 20th July
New Mexico Utd 1 - 1 Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Fri 19th July
Bruno Manga is joining French Ligue 1 club Dijon
- Cardiff City Fri 19th July
Bodmin Town 2, Cardiff City Development 3
- Cardiff City Thu 18th July
Rhys Healey has made a permanent move to MK Dons
- Cardiff City Tue 16th July
Mehmet Dalman not taking over Charlton
- Cardiff City Tue 16th July
Cardiff's only home friendly is v Nice on July 27th
- Cardiff City Tue 16th July
San Antonio 0 - 1 Cardiff City. Match highlights
- Cardiff City Tue 16th July
Catch up: Weekly review 14 July 2019
- Cardiff City Mon 15th July
Will Vaulks 'right up my street' says Neil Warnock
- Cardiff City Sat 13th July
Tomlin scores as U23's draw at Larkhall Athletic
- Cardiff City Sat 13th July
Sol Bamba to get new two year deal?
- Cardiff City Sat 13th July
Cardiff City's 21 man North American squad
- Cardiff City Sat 13th July
Kadeem Harris joins Sheffield Weds
- Cardiff City Sat 13th July
The future's bright - the future's Orange
- Cardiff City Wed 10th July
City open pre-season with 5 - 1 win at Taff's Well
- Cardiff City Wed 10th July
Catch Up: Weekly review 6th July 2019
- Cardiff City Sun 7th July
Catch Up: Weekly review 30th June 2019
- Cardiff City Sun 7th July
Bluebirds unveil three new signings
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
Cardiff City home kit 2019 / 20 now on sale
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
First team and U23 pre-season fixtures
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
Catch Up: Weekly review 22nd June 2019
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
Catch Up: Weekly review 15th June 2019
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
Catch Up: Weekly review 8th June 2019
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
Catch Up: Weekly review 1st June 2019
- Cardiff City Thu 27th June
Harassment warning to Willie McKay
- Cardiff City Mon 24th June
Goals and assists for Hoilett and Bacuna
- Cardiff City Mon 24th June
City loan Mark Harris to Wrexham
- Cardiff City Mon 24th June
Sala: Man arrested on suspicion of manslaugter
- Cardiff City Wed 19th June
North American tour. Dates and opponents
- Cardiff City Fri 7th June
The Championship line up 2019 / 20
- Cardiff City Fri 7th June
23 of 24 teams confirmed for the Championship
- Cardiff City Sun 26th May
Cunningham given Irish call up
- Cardiff City Fri 24th May
Man Utd 0 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 13th May
Man Utd v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 11th May
Premier League Table and Fixtures
- Cardiff City Sat 11th May
Looking ahead. Next seasons Championship so far
- Cardiff City Sun 5th May
Cardiff 2 - 3 Palace. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 5th May
Cardiff v Crystal Palace. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 4th May