Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Blackburn v Cardiff. Preview

Blackburn v Cardiff. Preview

Both sides hoping to have influential players return today.
Highlights! and reaction as Bournemouth win at CCS

Highlights! and reaction as Bournemouth win at CCS

Not enough attention on how poor we were again.
Cardiff 0 - 1 Bournemouth. Comment

Cardiff 0 - 1 Bournemouth. Comment

Paul has his say on the home defeat to Bournemouth.
Coventry 1 - 0 Cardiff. Comment

Coventry 1 - 0 Cardiff. Comment

'second best by a distance'
Highlights and reaction from The Ricoh

Highlights and reaction from The Ricoh

Disappointing, Disappointing


Highlights and reaction from the City Ground
- Cardiff City Tue 14th September
Forest 1 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Tue 14th September
Forest v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sun 12th September
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest matches
- Cardiff City Sun 12th September
Cardiff 1 - 2 Bristol. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 30th August
Cardiff loan out Ryan Wintle to Blackpool
- Cardiff City Sat 28th August
|Cardiff City v Bristol City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 28th August
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Bristol City matches
- Cardiff City Sat 28th August
Cardiff City disappointed by intruding fans
- Cardiff City Wed 25th August
Peterborough and Cardiff fined for fracas at London Rd
- Cardiff City Wed 25th August
McCarthy; (We were ) 'beaten by a better team'
- Cardiff City Wed 25th August
Cardiff 0 - 2 Brighton. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 25th August
Cardiff City 0 - 2 Brighton. Brief report
- Cardiff City Wed 25th August
Cardiff 3 - 1 Milllwall. Comment
- Cardiff City Tue 24th August
Cardiff v Millwall. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 21st August
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Millwall matches
- Cardiff City Sat 21st August
Mick's pre Millwall press conference
- Cardiff City Sat 21st August
Peterborough and Cardiff charged by the FA
- Cardiff City Thu 19th August
Highlights and reaction from London Rd
- Cardiff City Wed 18th August
Peterborough 2 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 18th August
No contract for Marley Watkins
- Cardiff City Tue 17th August
Posh 2 - 2 Cardiff. Our Man Flint at the double
- Cardiff City Tue 17th August
Peterborough v Cardiff. Team news & preview
- Cardiff City Tue 17th August
​Graham Keenor. RIP
- Cardiff City Tue 17th August
Blackpool highlights and reaction
- Cardiff City Mon 16th August
Blackpool 0 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 16th August
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Blackpool matches
- Cardiff City Fri 13th August
Cardiff 3 - 2 Sutton. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 11th August
Cardiff City 3 - 2 Sutton Utd. Match Report
- Cardiff City Tue 10th August
Cardiff 1 - 1 Barnsley. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 9th August
Vincent Tan 'fully committed' to CCFC says Chairman
- Cardiff City Sun 8th August
Cardiff 1 - 1 Barnsley. Post match reaction
- Cardiff City Sun 8th August
Cardiff v Barnsley. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 7th August
Lack of interest in Moore delights McCarthy
- Cardiff City Sat 7th August
Seven decades of Cardiff City v Barnsley matches
- Cardiff City Fri 6th August
Automatic promotion is the target - 'Morrison'
- Cardiff City Thu 5th August
Isaac Vassell scores twice as U23's beat WBA
- Cardiff City Thu 5th August
Weekly review 1 August 2021
- Cardiff City Sun 1st August
Mick explains why Gavin Whyte went out on loan
- Cardiff City Sun 1st August
Highlights and reaction from Newport friendly
- Cardiff City Sun 1st August
Cardiff City 2 - 0 Newport County
- Cardiff City Sun 1st August
Sean Morrison back to skipper City v Newport
- Cardiff City Sat 31st July
Gavin Whyte loaned to Oxford for season
- Cardiff City Sat 31st July
Covid and injury hampering Cardiff preparation
- Cardiff City Wed 28th July
Cardiff 0 - 4 Southampton. Match highlights
- Cardiff City Wed 28th July
Manager reaction as Southampton win at CCS
- Cardiff City Wed 28th July
FT: Cardiff City 0 - 4 Southampton
- Cardiff City Tue 27th July
Cardiff v Southampton. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 27th July
Squad numbers annouced
- Cardiff City Tue 27th July
Weekly review 25 July 2021
- Cardiff City Tue 27th July
Catch Up: Cardiff City 2 - 2 Exeter City.
- Cardiff City Tue 27th July
Catch up: Forest Green 1 - 2 Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Tue 27th July
Forest away moved for TV
- Cardiff City Tue 20th July
New away kit revealed
- Cardiff City Tue 20th July
Weekly review 18 July 2021
- Cardiff City Tue 20th July
Update as club meets supporters groups
- Cardiff City Fri 16th July
Bluebirds appoint new Non-Executive Director
- Cardiff City Fri 16th July
Ryan Giles speaks after completing move to CCS
- Cardiff City Tue 13th July
Cardiff fans NOT permitted at Forest Green
- Cardiff City Tue 13th July
Weekly review 11 July 2021
- Cardiff City Mon 12th July
Bath City v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 10th July
City loan Max Watters to MK Dons
- Cardiff City Fri 9th July
Weekly review 4 July 2021
- Cardiff City Sun 4th July
Home friendly against Premier League Southampton
- Cardiff City Fri 2nd July
Club meets Supporters Groups to discuss ST propsals
- Cardiff City Tue 29th June
Catch Up: Glatzel leaves CCS
- Cardiff City Tue 29th June
Catch Up: New signings and new deals
- Cardiff City Tue 29th June
Catch up: Carabao Cup 1st round draw
- Cardiff City Tue 29th June
Catch Up: Weekly review 24 June 2021
- Cardiff City Thu 24th June
Catch Up. Season tickets on sale July 1st
- Cardiff City Wed 23rd June
Catch up. Pre-season games announced
- Cardiff City Wed 23rd June
Wales' Euro 2016 squad: Where are they now?
- Cardiff City Sat 12th June
Catch Up. Confirmation of retained list
- Cardiff City Sat 5th June
Catch Up: Club accounts for year to May 31, 2020
- Cardiff City Sat 5th June
Three Bluebirds named in Wales Euro 21 squad
- Cardiff City Mon 31st May
Blackpool complete 2021/22 Championship line up
- Cardiff City Sun 30th May
Weekly review 23 May 2021
- Cardiff City Wed 26th May
Cardiff 1 - 1 Rotherham. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 9th May
Junior Hoilett announces Cardiff City departure
- Cardiff City Sun 9th May
McCarthy 'I did not want to get beaten'
- Cardiff City Sat 8th May