Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Championship Fixtures and Table

Championship Fixtures and Table

Live table and current fixtures / results
Millwall v Cardiff City. Team line ups

Millwall v Cardiff City. Team line ups

Cardiff make four changes from the side that drew 1 - 1 with Sheffield Wednesday last Friday.
Millwall v Cardiff City. Match preview

Millwall v Cardiff City. Match preview

Can City find a first away win of the season?
Highlights and reaction as Tomlin's goal divides opinion

Highlights and reaction as Tomlin's goal divides opinion

Was Tomlin fouled? Was Flint offside? here's what the two managers thought.
Cardiff 1 - 1 Sheff Weds. Comment

Cardiff 1 - 1 Sheff Weds. Comment

'miserable, moribund and mediocre' but Cardiff City stay unbeaten at home and mist be admired for never giving up writes Paul Evans.
The Championship weekend

The Championship weekend

A full set of fixtures over three days. Starting at CCS tonight.
Cardiff v Sheff Weds. Match preview

Cardiff v Sheff Weds. Match preview

Friday night under the lights at CCS.


Six decades of Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday matches
- Cardiff City Fri 18th October
Swansea away ticket info. Sales start today
- Cardiff City Wed 9th October
WBA highlights and reaction
- Cardiff City Mon 7th October
WBA 4 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
W.B.A. v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
W.B.A. v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Another TV game as Charlton away moved by a few hours
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Highlights and reaction as Cardiff beat Q.P.R
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Cardiff 3 - 0 Q.P.R. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 5th October
Cardiff v Q.P.R. Match preview
- Cardiff City Wed 2nd October
Highlights and reaction to 2 - 2 draw a Hull
- Cardiff City Mon 30th September
Hull 2 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 28th September
Hull v Cardiff. Confirmed line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 28th September
Hull v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 28th September
Six decades of Cardiff City v Hull City matches
- Cardiff City Sat 28th September
Millwall away tickets now on sale
- Cardiff City Tue 24th September
West Brom away tickets now on sale £20.00
- Cardiff City Tue 24th September
Cardiff 1 - 0 Middlesbrough. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 22nd September
'We never make it easy, but we were dominant' Warnock
- Cardiff City Sun 22nd September
Six decades of Cardiff City v Middlesbrough matches
- Cardiff City Sun 22nd September
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 21st September
Cardiff v Middlesbrough. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 21st September
A look at the TV games as City v Bristol City moved
- Cardiff City Sat 21st September
Derby 1 - 1 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sat 14th September
Manager reaction after draw at Pride Park
- Cardiff City Sat 14th September
Six decades of Cardiff City v Derby County matches
- Cardiff City Sat 14th September
Derby v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Fri 13th September
Derby v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 13th September
Hull away tickets currently on sale
- Cardiff City Wed 11th September
Catch Up: Cardiff 1 - 1 Fulham. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 11th September
Six decades of Cardiff City v Fulham matches
- Cardiff City Mon 2nd September
Manager comments as City draw with Fulham
- Cardiff City Sat 31st August
Cardiff City v Fulham. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 30th August
Brian Murphy signs short term contract
- Cardiff City Wed 28th August
Derby away tickets now on sale
- Cardiff City Wed 28th August
Cardiff 0 - 3 Luton. Comment
- Cardiff City Wed 28th August
Cardiff v Luton. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 27th August
Manager reaction and 'highlights' from Ewood Park
- Cardiff City Tue 27th August
Blackburn 0 - 0 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 25th August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Blackburn Rovers matches
- Cardiff City Sun 25th August
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 24th August
Blackburn v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 24th August
Cardiff 2 - 1 Huddersfield. Comment
- Cardiff City Thu 22nd August
Cardiff v Huddersfield. Match preview
- Cardiff City Wed 21st August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town matches
- Cardiff City Tue 20th August
Midweek Championship fixtures
- Cardiff City Tue 20th August
Reading 3 - 0 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 19th August
Reading v Cardiff. Confirmed team line ups
- Cardiff City Sun 18th August
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sun 18th August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Reading matches
- Cardiff City Sun 18th August
Reading v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 17th August
Carabao Cup. Cardiff v Luton. Tuesday 27th Aug.
- Cardiff City Sat 17th August
Sala plane crash reveals carbon monoxide poisoning
- Cardiff City Fri 16th August
Blackburn away ticket details. On sale Aug 15th
- Cardiff City Wed 14th August
Cardiff draw Luton in the Carabao Cup
- Cardiff City Wed 14th August
Cardiff 2 - 1 Luton. Comment
- Cardiff City Mon 12th August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Luton Town matches
- Cardiff City Mon 12th August
Cardiff City v Luton Town. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 10th August
Injury update from Neil Warnock
- Cardiff City Sat 10th August
Bobby Reid happy to finally be at Fulham
- Cardiff City Sat 10th August
Bluebirds complete signing of Isaac Vassell
- Cardiff City Thu 8th August
Cardiff City v Luton Town. Match officials
- Cardiff City Thu 8th August
Reading away ticket information
- Cardiff City Thu 8th August
Wigan 3 - 2 Cardiff. Comment
- Cardiff City Sun 4th August
Etheridge injury blow as keeper limps off at the DW
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
Wigan Athletic v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
Six decades of Cardiff City v Wigan Athletic matches
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
2019 / 2020 Squad numbers in full
- Cardiff City Sat 3rd August
Match officials for Wigan v Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Wed 31st July
Striker Robert Glatzel on verge of Cardiff City move
- Cardiff City Tue 30th July
Bluebirds sign winger Gavin Whyte on four year deal
- Cardiff City Tue 30th July
Leeds kick off change and updated fixture list
- Cardiff City Tue 30th July
Weekly review 28 July 2019
- Cardiff City Sun 28th July