Ledley and McDonald called for Wales U21

Last updated : 28 April 2006 By Michael Morris
The U21's face Estonia over two legs for the right to qualify for next seasons U21 Championship. In between those two crucial games on May 10th and 24th the U21's will play Cyprus in a friendly in Port Talbot.

Joe Jacobson and Jamal Easter have not been named in this latest squad.

Wales Under-21: W Hennessey (Wolves), L Price (Ipswich Town), G Bale (Southampton), R Duffy (Portsmouth), S Spender (Wrexham), C Morgan (Milton Keynes), L Nyatanga (Derby County), R Wiggins (Crystal Palace), M Williams (Wrexham), A Crofts (Gillingham), A Davies (Yeovil Town), M Jones (Wrexham), O Tudor Jones (Swansea City), J Ledley (Cardiff City), R Calliste (Liverpool), D Cotterill (Bristol City), C Davies (Hellas Verona), C McDonald (Cardiff City)