Ledley and Parry named by John Toshack

Last updated : 26 September 2006 By Michael Morris
The matches will be played at the Millennium Stadium on October 7th and 11th respectively.

Well done to both players.

The full squad is

Paul Jones (QPR), Jason Brown (Blackburn), Lewis Price (Ipswich), Gareth Bale (Southampton), James Collins, Danny Gabbidon (both West Ham), Richard Duffy (Portsmouth), Rob Edwards (Wolves), Lewin Nyatanga (Derby), Robert Page (Coventry), Ryan Valentine, Mark Jones (both Wrexham), Andrew Crofts (Gillingham), Simon Davies (Everton), Carl Fletcher (Crystal Palace), Jason Koumas (West Brom), Carl Robinson (Norwich), Joe Ledley (Cardiff), David Vaughan (Crewe), Craig Bellamy (Liverpool), David Cotterill (Wigan), Rob Earnshaw (Norwich), Ryan Giggs (Man Utd, capt), Paul Parry (Cardiff).