Match officials for Leicester and Crystal Palace

Last updated : 27 February 2008 By Michael Morris


Ref: Mr M Thorpe (FL/Suffolk);
Linesmen: S A Hooper (Wilts) and M Philpott (Cornwall);
Fourth Official: C N Harwood (Gtr Manchester).

This season Mr Thorpe has reffed 26 games, awarding 76 yellow cards (3 a game) and 5 red cards ( 1 every 5 games).

Though Mr Thorpe has reffed City 6 times in the past this is his first game at Ninian Park.


Ref: Mr S W Mathieson (FL/Chesire);
Linesmen: G S Evetts (Herts) and J D A Hopkins (Essex);
Fourth Official: O Saliy (London).

This season Mr Mathieson has officiated at 26 games awarding 54 yellow cards (2 per game) and just 1 red card.