Revised squad for pre season tour

Last updated : 18 July 2003 By Michael Morris
The Cardiff official website is reporting that Peter Thorne and John Robinson will stay back in Cardiff when the rest of the squad head off to Malmo.

Peter Thorne took a knock in trainig yesterday while John Robinson has a sore knee both will receive treament in Cardiff and may join the tour later.

There is one addition to the list produced yesterday. Third choice keeper Aaron Lee Barrett will travel with the party.

The travelling party today will be

Neil Alexander, Martyn Margetson, Aaron Lee Barrett, Rhys Weston, James Collins, Gary Croft, Chris Barker, Spencer Prior, Daniel Gabbidon, Tony Vidmar, Layton Maxwell, Jason Bowen, Willie Boland, Mark Bonner, Gareth Whalley, Graham Kavanagh, Robert Earnshaw, Gavin Gordon, Andy Campbell,
and Stuart Fleetwood.