Two new TV games have been announced for December.

By Michael Morris
Last updated : 04 November 2017

C:WindowsTempphp85FB.tmpCardiff v Hull will now be played at 5:30pm on Saturday Dec 16th instead of 3pm.

Cardiff v Preston will now be played on Friday Dec 29th at 7:45pm instead of the following day.

Already announced for TV is Reading v Cardiff on Monday Dec 11th, ko 8pm.

All games on Sky Sports.

 

Here are the remaining fixtures for 2017 and the first game of 2018

November

Sat Nov 4 Bristol City A (12:00)

Sat Nov 18 Brentford H

Tue Nov 21 Barnsley A

Sun Nov 26 Nottingham Forest A (13:00)


December

Fri Dec 1 Norwich City H

Mon Dec 11 Reading A (20:00) - Live on Sky

Sat Dec 16 Hull City H (17:30) - Live on Sky

Sat Dec 23 Bolton Wanderers A

Tue Dec 26 Fulham H (15:00)

Fri Dec 29 Preston North End H - Live on Sky


January

Mon Jan 1 Queens Park Rangers A (15:00)

Cardiff City Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Tue 21st November 19:45

Barnsley 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards