Vidmar - 'I'm no diver'

Last updated : 19 January 2004 By Michael Morris
"I'm no diver," said Vidmar afterwards

"Their guy fouled me - it was a definite penalty."

The referee thought so and Bantams boss Bryan Robson also agreed

"Cardiff won via a penalty that we can't dispute. Simon Francis went in rashly and we've paid heavily."

1200 Cardiff fans behind the goal thought the decision was spot on as well. (Which it was, Vidmar was felled by Francis and any bickering from the Bradford players was sour grapes).