Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

City sell out of tickets for Burton away

City sell out of tickets for Burton away

It took just 48 hours for City to sell out their allocation for the opening game of the season at Burton.
Bodmin Town 1 - 3 Cardiff City. Damour at the double

Bodmin Town 1 - 3 Cardiff City. Damour at the double

Loic Damour scores twice as City ease to another pre-season victory.
Lee Tomlin starts v Bodmin tonight

Lee Tomlin starts v Bodmin tonight

City debut for new signing.
Home pre-season game v Livingston confirmed

Home pre-season game v Livingston confirmed

Cardiff will play at CCS on Friday July 28th.


Ticket info; Plymouth, Shrewsbury & Livingston
- Cardiff City Fri 21st July
City sell out of tickets for Burton away
- Cardiff City Wed 19th July
Bodmin Town 1 - 3 Cardiff City. Damour at the double
- Cardiff City Wed 19th July
Lee Tomlin starts v Bodmin tonight
- Cardiff City Wed 19th July
Home pre-season game v Livingston confirmed
- Cardiff City Wed 19th July
Tavistiock 2 - 7 Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Tue 18th July
Tavistock AFC v Cardiff City. Saadi and Zohore start
- Cardiff City Mon 17th July
Weekly review 15/7/17
- Cardiff City Sat 15th July
New date for Forest away
- Cardiff City Fri 14th July
Taff's Well 0 - 1 Cardiff City. FT
- Cardiff City Fri 14th July
Cardiff City Fixtures. 2017 / 2018
- Cardiff City Thu 13th July
Lee Tomlin becomes Cardiff City's 7th summer signing
- Cardiff City Thu 13th July
Weekly Review 9/7/17
- Cardiff City Sun 9th July
Midfielder Loic Damour signs for Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Thu 6th July
Fixture changes.Bristol City and Norwich
- Cardiff City Mon 3rd July
Weekly review 01/07/17
- Cardiff City Sun 2nd July
Win a copy of 'Don't Take Me Home'
- Cardiff City Thu 29th June
Fixture change. Cardiff v Burton, March 2018
- Cardiff City Thu 29th June
Pre season friendlies - Updated
- Cardiff City Thu 29th June
New Cardiff City kits for 2017 / 2018
- Cardiff City Thu 29th June
Cardiff City's five new summer signings (so far)
- Cardiff City Thu 29th June
Weekly review 25/6/17
- Cardiff City Sun 25th June
Cardiff drawn at home v Portsmouth in Carabao Cup
- Cardiff City Sat 24th June
Cardiff City Fixtures 2017 / 2018
- Cardiff City Wed 21st June
Weekly review 18/6/17
- Cardiff City Sun 18th June
Warnock fed up of being messed around
- Cardiff City Wed 14th June
Club legend Peter Whittingham leaves CCFC
- Cardiff City Tue 13th June
Cardiff City add Shrewsbury friendly to pre season
- Cardiff City Mon 12th June
Cardiff City's new kit launched this weekend
- Cardiff City Mon 12th June
Cardiff seeded for League Cup
- Cardiff City Mon 12th June
Weekly review 10/6/17
- Cardiff City Sat 10th June
Weekly review 4/6/17
- Cardiff City Sun 4th June
Huddersfield promoted to the Premier League
- Cardiff City Tue 30th May
Weekly review 28/5/17
- Cardiff City Sun 28th May
Weekly review 21/5/17
- Cardiff City Sun 21st May
Weekly Review 14/5/17
- Cardiff City Sun 14th May
Top half City sign off in style
- Cardiff City Mon 8th May
Loan Watch (7/5)
- Cardiff City Mon 8th May
Action and reaction as City stun Huddersfield
- Cardiff City Sun 7th May
Huddersfield v Cardiff. Starting line ups
- Cardiff City Sun 7th May
Final day fixtures
- Cardiff City Sun 7th May
Huddersfield v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 6th May
2017 Player of the Year Awards
- Cardiff City Mon 1st May
Loan Watch (30/4)
- Cardiff City Mon 1st May
Comment: City 0 - 2 Newcastle
- Cardiff City Sun 30th April
Action and reaction from City v Newcastle
- Cardiff City Sun 30th April
Six decades of Cardiff City v Newcastle United matches
- Cardiff City Sun 30th April
City linked with Kortrijk midfielder Sidy Sarr
- Cardiff City Fri 28th April
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Fri 28th April
City loanee named 'Player of the Year' for Rotherham
- Cardiff City Fri 28th April
Cardiff v Newcastle. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 28th April
Loan Watch (23/4)
- Cardiff City Tue 25th April
Point for City all but sends Wigan down
- Cardiff City Sun 23rd April
(non) Action and reaction from the DW Stadium
- Cardiff City Sun 23rd April
Championship fixtures and table
- Cardiff City Sat 22nd April
Six decades of Wigan Athletic
- Cardiff City Sat 22nd April
Wigan v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 21st April
Loan Watch (18/4)
- Cardiff City Tue 18th April
Action and reaction as City beat Forest
- Cardiff City Tue 18th April
Gunnarsson's screamer adds to Forest fears
- Cardiff City Tue 18th April
Easter Monday fixtures
- Cardiff City Mon 17th April
Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest. Match preview
- Cardiff City Mon 17th April
Action and reaction as City lose at Hillsborough
- Cardiff City Sat 15th April
Late goal earns Wednesday a win over Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Fri 14th April
Sheff Weds v Cardiff City. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Fri 14th April
Warnock to face his old rivals
- Cardiff City Fri 14th April
Sheff Weds v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 14th April
Championship Fixtures and table
- Cardiff City Thu 13th April
Slade gets a new job. Again
- Cardiff City Wed 12th April
Loan Watch (9/4)
- Cardiff City Sun 9th April
Action and reaction as City beat Brentford
- Cardiff City Sun 9th April
Cardiff v Brentford. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 8th April
Cardiff v Brentford. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 8th April
Six decades of Cardiff City v Brentford matches
- Cardiff City Sat 8th April
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 8th April
All very predictable at Oakwell
- Cardiff City Wed 5th April
Action and reaction from Oakwell as City draw
- Cardiff City Wed 5th April
Barnsley v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Tue 4th April
Barnsley v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Tue 4th April
Six decades of Cardiff City v Barnsley matches
- Cardiff City Tue 4th April
Loan Watch (2/4)
- Cardiff City Sun 2nd April
Warnock 'beaten by a better side'
- Cardiff City Sun 2nd April
Awards night 2017. Details here
- Cardiff City Sun 2nd April
Away ticket info; Barnsley, Sheff Weds and Wigan
- Cardiff City Sun 2nd April
Bluebirds thrown to the Wolves
- Cardiff City Sat 1st April
Wolves v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 1st April
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 1st April
Warnock on Wolves
- Cardiff City Sat 1st April
Whittingham and Manga are asked to take pay cuts
- Cardiff City Sat 1st April
Former Bluebird guilty of racial abuse
- Cardiff City Sat 1st April

Cardiff City Match Reports


Trending on the boards