Cardiff City News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Cardiff v Brighton. Team line ups

Cardiff v Brighton. Team line ups

Warnock makes three changes.
Cardiff v Brighton. Match preview

Cardiff v Brighton. Match preview

Matthew Connolly is set to return for Cardiff's Sky Bet Championship game at home to second-placed Brighton.
An evening with John Toshack at CCS

An evening with John Toshack at CCS

Former Bluebird John Toshack talks about 'Tales from the Grange End' at CCS in January.
Away ticket details: Ipswich, Brentford and Brighton

Away ticket details: Ipswich, Brentford and Brighton

City's next three away games are at Ipswich (Dec 10th - 3pm), Brentford (Dec 26th - 1pm) and Brighton (Dec 30th - 7:45pm)
The Championship weekend

The Championship weekend

The action starts on Thursday when Q.P.R. welcome Wolves to Loftus Rd.
Warnock: 'I don't think there's anyone better (than Sol Bamba)'

Warnock: 'I don't think there's anyone better (than Sol Bamba)'

Boss happy that he's secured Bamba's services at Cardiff City
Teams that need to score two, at least, to win do not climb clear of relegation scraps

Teams that need to score two, at least, to win do not climb clear of relegation scraps

Thoughts from afar as City drop back into the relegation places


Action and reaction as 10 man City lose at Villa Park
- Cardiff City Sun 27th November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Aston Villa matches
- Cardiff City Sat 26th November
Aston Villa v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 26th November
Trust statement on CCFC finances
- Cardiff City Mon 21st November
Action and reaction as City beat Huddersfield
- Cardiff City Mon 21st November
It's not how, it's how many
- Cardiff City Sat 19th November
Cardiff v Huddersfield. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 19th November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town matches
- Cardiff City Sat 19th November
Warnock's warning as City face tough run of games of games
- Cardiff City Fri 18th November
The Championship Weekend
- Cardiff City Fri 18th November
Bring upto 4 friends for £10 each
- Cardiff City Thu 17th November
Trust chair comments on two major club announcements
- Cardiff City Thu 10th November
Action and reaction from St James Park
- Cardiff City Sun 6th November
Thoughts on Newcastle v City
- Cardiff City Sun 6th November
Newcastle v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 5th November
Newcastle Utd v Cardiff City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 5th November
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 5th November
Six decades of Cardiff City v Newcastle United matches
- Cardiff City Sat 5th November
Warnock looking ahead to Janaury window
- Cardiff City Fri 4th November
Neil Warnock speaks ahead of Newcastle v Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Fri 4th November
No City league games scheduled for TV in January
- Cardiff City Fri 4th November
Match Day Experience award for City
- Cardiff City Fri 4th November
Action and reaction as City lose to Wigan
- Cardiff City Sun 30th October
Has Neil Warnock judged his Cardiff City squad correctly?
- Cardiff City Sun 30th October
Cardiff v Wigan. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 29th October
Cardiff v Wigan. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 29th October
Four decades of Cardiff City v Wigan Athletic matches
- Cardiff City Sat 29th October
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Fri 28th October
Managerless Wigan next up for Cardiff
- Cardiff City Fri 28th October
Warnock enjoying managing 'the biggest club in Wales'
- Cardiff City Fri 28th October
Rickie Lambert expected back after international break
- Cardiff City Fri 28th October
Kevin McNaughton Benefit match: Details
- Cardiff City Thu 27th October
Wigan sack manager ahead of City clash
- Cardiff City Tue 25th October
A win we couldn't have dreamed of nine days ago
- Cardiff City Sun 23rd October
Forest highlights and manager reaction
- Cardiff City Sun 23rd October
Forest v Cardiff. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Sat 22nd October
Six decades of Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest matches
- Cardiff City Sat 22nd October
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Sat 22nd October
Forest v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 22nd October
Warnock happy to be at Cardiff and not Forest
- Cardiff City Fri 21st October
Action and reaction as City draw with Sheff Weds
- Cardiff City Thu 20th October
City v Sheff Weds. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Wed 19th October
Cardiff City v Sheff Weds. Match preview
- Cardiff City Wed 19th October
Six decades of Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday matches
- Cardiff City Wed 19th October
Warnock disappointed by false allegations
- Cardiff City Tue 18th October
Bluebirds drop two places after Tuesday's games
- Cardiff City Tue 18th October
Midweek Championship fixtures
- Cardiff City Tue 18th October
Sol Bamba in EFL Team of the Week
- Cardiff City Mon 17th October
Trust statement on Aberfan Disaster commemoration
- Cardiff City Mon 17th October
Championship results and table after 12 games
- Cardiff City Mon 17th October
Warnock and his team of battlers see off the old enemy
- Cardiff City Mon 17th October
Action and reaction to City's win over Bristol City
- Cardiff City Sat 15th October
Six decades of Cardiff City v Bristol City matches
- Cardiff City Sat 15th October
Cardiff v Bristol City. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
Cardiff City v Bristol City. Match preview
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
The Championship weekend
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
Over 20,000 tickets sold for City v Wurzels
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
Mach officials for Cardiff v Bristol City
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
Three new Championship managers appointed
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
Squad numbers for new Cardiff City players
- Cardiff City Fri 14th October
Warnock's first pre match press conference
- Cardiff City Thu 13th October
Kieran Richardson signs for Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Wed 12th October
Marouane Chamakh signs for Cardiff City
- Cardiff City Wed 12th October
Forest and Blackburn's loss could be City's gain
- Cardiff City Tue 11th October
Who next Chamakh, Richardson?
- Cardiff City Tue 11th October
City complete Sol Bamba signing
- Cardiff City Tue 11th October
Cardiff v Bristol City. Bring a friend for a fiver
- Cardiff City Tue 11th October
Cardiff complete Hoilett signing
- Cardiff City Tue 11th October
'Disappointed' Trollope thanks CCFC
- Cardiff City Mon 10th October
City taget Hoilett, Bamba and Chamakh
- Cardiff City Fri 7th October
Neil Warnock meets the media
- Cardiff City Thu 6th October
Neil Warnock and Cardiff City, a match made in Heaven?
- Cardiff City Wed 5th October
Neil Warnock named as new Cardiff manager
- Cardiff City Wed 5th October
Forest away tickets now on sale
- Cardiff City Tue 4th October
Neil Warnock favourite for City managers job
- Cardiff City Tue 4th October
Cardiff sack head coach Paul Trollope
- Cardiff City Tue 4th October
Action and reaction as Burton beat the Bluebirds
- Cardiff City Sun 2nd October
Burton v Cardiff. Match preview
- Cardiff City Sat 1st October
Paul Trollope looks ahead to Burton trip
- Cardiff City Fri 30th September
Results and table after midweek fixtures
- Cardiff City Thu 29th September
Pilkington signs new contract
- Cardiff City Wed 28th September
The worst yet as Derby lay Cardiff's limitations bare
- Cardiff City Wed 28th September
Action and reaction after another embarrassing home defeat
- Cardiff City Tue 27th September
Cardiff v Derby. Team line ups
- Cardiff City Tue 27th September

Trending on the boards